Loading...

Nanette B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Flixible ,smiling and always willing to learn

I'm a mother of 2,1 girl 7y/o and 1boy 3y/o,I have happy family but because of financial status I need to work abroad for the future of my kids and my family,but beside for the future of my kids I'm supporting also my both parents.im happy person even I have a problem but I'm still positive and focusing to my work.i love caring kids even new born or todler. I have experience to work meddle east with in 2years and 5 mon.and now I'm here in hongkong and I'm caring the newborn (6)months and 3y/o girls.my madam and sir are both good but I want to change employer because I want to have more experience to communicate other people and to learn more,and hosnesty to earn more than the minimum wages.im a responsible person I dont want arguments if I'm mistake I'm welling to say sorry and next time I do my best to not make mistakes again,I'm welling to learn more.thank you

Tasks that Nanette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided