Loading...

Florida is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Florida H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    09/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Florida
This profile is no longer available.

Florida 25 years old. Married with 1 child

Iam Florida . 25 years of age. Married with 1 child. A 4 year old girl. Its my first time here in Hongkong. I want to find a new employer for the reason of I wanna break my contract for my present employer because of so many reasons. Please do help me because I really need to find a new employer. I am hardworking, flexible, polite, loyal, trustworthy,willing to learn more and have a dedication and love on my work. Thank you. I hope you can give me a chance..

Tasks that Florida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided