Loading...

Charmaine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charmaine G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Charmaine
This profile is no longer available.

Fluent English Speaking Helper (Filipino)

Fluent English Speaking Filipina Helper. Worked for an Indian family with 3 kids. Responsible for cooking ( different types of cuisine ) and handling the kitchen, taking care of the kids and the baby and doing the marketing. Honest person. Salary is still negotiable. Will finished my contract with my current employer on July and availability to start on August. Available for interview over the phone. Preferably live out but provided by the employer. Live-in is also fine but should have own room and bathroom

Tasks that Charmaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided