Loading...

Janneth P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    27000 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

a focused person but relaxed person

Hi! Im Janneth and currently working here in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia as a domestic worker. It is my job to take care everything inside the house to keep them clean and organized at all times from cleaning, cooking, doing the laundry and ironing. I also watch three small kids from time to time..I normally work from 8hours to 10 hours non stop everyday as we have house with 6 rooms and 6 bathrooms plus the three small kids that dont stop moving around?... I dont really expect anything new in my future employers house as i believe every houses have the same demands except for my next house have garden or pets and i have no problem with that because I love life and everything that has life.. thats all thank you.. have a nice day!!!

Tasks that Janneth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided