Loading...

Monaliza B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    25/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

A follower of Jesus Christ

Hi!
I am looking for an employer who can help to bring out the best in me.An employer who gives her helper a room for improvement.A family where I could be of help and a family that I could share life too.I am a midwife by profession in the Philippines but a servant by heart, done a 3 month volunteer on a primary hospital then applied abroad due to family needs.
I started working in HK since 2015 up to present with only one employer serving 2 adults and 1 child with grandparents to come for dinner. I prepare my ward for school daily with her mom to send him to school as well as to pick him up in the afternoon and sometimes helps him on his homework,I also help grandmother prepare for our dinner. I know basic cooking and love to learn more especially baking.I believe that nothing is impossible for someone who has the passion to learn.I am a happy, respectful and easy to deal with kind of person but a bit of a shy typed one at first as I adjust to my environment.I'm looking for a new working environment where I could experience an increase not only in terms of salary but also in skills and knowledge. It's not necessarily for me to go home every year but I am happy if you can grant the favor I am about to ask you just for this year. I would like to have 2 vacations(July and November). Reasons will be disclosed during interviews. If you take good care of your helper, they will take good care of your household. God bless you!

Tasks that Monaliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided