Loading...

Ma Aleah F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    30/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ma Aleah
MESSAGE

former public school teacher in home economics

im 38 y/0. i was been a teacher for 14 yrs in the phil. i know how to bake anything. i play and can teach piano as well. i love kids so much.i am a very domesticated person. i love to cook anything. i have a degree in commercial cooking. i graduated in bachelor in secondary education major in technology and home economics minor in history. i was also a former editor in chief of our college publication and also an adviser of our school paper. i am married and have an eleven year old son. they say my course is called "jack of all trades" because i can do landscaping ( agriculture), wiring, baking, bartending, sewing(garments) . im good at arts and literature. i love writing . during college days i won various contests in publication. i am very thrifty and practical.

Tasks that Ma Aleah can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided