Loading...

Salome L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2500 SAR
  • Day off on:
    Friday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Friend and hard working woman

I am 5'5" tall medium body built. I'm honest and hard working woman. I love taking care of old woman and new born baby loving and understanding, lot of patient, friendly. Respectful and trustworthy. I love sports and i know a little bit in massage to the elder. I dont like my employer will shout in me if I got mistakes I want they will talk to me in a good way because I'm a human also. I want my employer will treat me as one of their family and I will do also the same. I graduated in university as a teacher in secondary level but I didn't practice my profession. I also got a certicate for caregiver.
I been working in Kuwait for four years taking of newly born baby until he become four years old. My employer in Kuwait is a Lebanese and second is in Hong Kong for 2 years taking care of elder person for 2 years. At present I'm here in Jeddah taking care of older woman..if ever you are interested to hire me just message me here.

Tasks that Salome can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided