Loading...

Kin Tara B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

A friendly,cheerful person and full of positivity.

Good day. I am Tara. 27yrs old. A single mom with a 6yr old son. I went to Hongkong to support my son needs. I studied Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education for 2yrs. I am undergraduate. I can speak and understand English very well. In my current employer i look after a new born baby and a 5yr old both girls. I do car washing.I am hardworking, independent and responsible. I am a cheerful, happy person, friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I promise to love your children like my own child. I have initiative at work and can manage my time. Can work under pressure. Im a fast learner and willing to improve further. I love cooking and I am able to follow recipes. I promise to do my job at my best. ?

Tasks that Kin Tara can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided