Loading...

May Claire P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Friendly,Fun-Loving,Hardworker

Hi.. My name is May Claire Pacio..Im a single mom and I have a 7 years old daughter. I have 3 siblings.

Work Experience: About my work experience, It was 2015 of July when I started working here as a domestic helper. I was working with a Chinese family, 4 members of the family, a couple and 2 teenagers. It was a basic chores when i started working with them, such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, washing cars, not much into cooking and grocery because they would just do it. After the contract I decided not to renew it and I had looked for another employer with kids,. So right now I'm working with a Chinese family that has a baby and 4.5 years old girl. It was nice being with them, and they treated me as part of their family.

Hobbies: Usually on my day off, i sometimes play volleyball, go for a hike with friends. Im a person who likes to sing, to dance, and i sometimes do it here to when there are some activities in our community group. Im quite active when it comes to dancing.So i try to participate if i can. I like to play guitar too..

Character: Im a person who is really friendly, respectful, Hardworking and reliable.

Tasks that May Claire can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries
Baking

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • From 07-2017 To day Chinese

    Im taking care of a toddler and a 4.5 years old girl. I would help her get ready for school, prepare breakfast everything she needs for school. I would also do the cleaning,cooking, laundry, washing car.