Loading...

Anderia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anderia G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    2000 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Anderia
This profile is no longer available.

Friendly and loving. Love kids

I am Andrea. Currently working in Hongkong for about 4 yrs in 1 employer. I work also in Middle East for 4 yrs in one employer. Work in Singapore too. Excellent in cooking Western food and Chinese food, Thailand food, and I loved baking too. I do marketing and for groceries too. Willing to learn more new things. I don't have experienced in taking care of infants or elderly but I am willing to learn. Cooking and cleaning is my normal job in all of my experienced. I am very independent worker. I am afraid of any pets.

Tasks that Anderia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided