Loading...

Mary Jean A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 4 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    4 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

friendly,smiling face

I am Mary Jean M.Arreza,28 years old from Phillippines.I am separated and have 1 8 years old daughter. im working in hongkong for 4 years now.Currently im working in an american/lithuanian family.Im doing housework,cooking but not always,but i can follow recipe,ironing,and taking care with stay in mom of 3 years old girls twins and a teenage boy.In my previous employeer i was working for 9 people at home and 1 super cute doggy,1 grandma,4 adult,2 teens and a 8 years old boy.im doing all the housework including cooking,marketing with grandma,ironing,taking care of 4 years old boy,and taking care,do walking with the dog.im working for them for 2 years and 6 months.Im willing to apply as your nanny.i can do all housework,cook and also can follow recipe.and also taking care of newborn,child,and even teenage.im looking forward to be part of your family.Thank you and have a good day😊

Tasks that Mary Jean can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Teen (12-18)
Special needs
Pet
Chinese food
Western food
Car Washing
Gardening
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 4 years of experience

  • No details provided