Loading...

Dafnne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dafnne T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Dafnne
This profile is no longer available.

friendly,trustworthy ,can work w/o supervision

Hi I'm Dafnne from Philippines, I'm working here in H.k with a family of 4 for 4 years. Previously I'm taking care of 2 adorable girls ages 6 and 4, do cooking (any Chinese food coz my employer is not choosy or picky)they eat whatever i cook for us, do household chores, tutoring as well as marketing. Currently I'm breaking my contract to my second employer because the husband smokes everyday which I hate the smell of the cigarette and they cook long soup in a small gass stove in which the gass smell come out when it is lighted and it's not good for the health when u inhale and exhale the smell of the gass like wise the cigarette smoke , I'm being concern about my health so i decided to break the contract, we signed already 1 month notice so I will move out from their house on March 19. I hope there is still employer out there who like break contract as I mention my main reason. I'm not perfect but I can do my best the way I can. Looking forward to meet a kind and nice family also just like my previous employer, they treated me as one of their family member and a BIG sister to their kids. I want a good relationship between the employer and the helper so we can work as a team. Thank you and Have a nice day.?

Tasks that Dafnne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided