Loading...

Evangeline N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    20/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

friendly

hello!have a nice day im vangie and 41yrs old..i'm friendly and i love kids ,i'm wroked here in hongkong less than 6yrs and my first employer im worked there in 3yrs and here in my 2nd employer im working more than 2yrs..i know how to cooked chinese food but simple dishes because here my present employer i can"t do cooking and marketing my yeye and mama will do that chores..i love kids and i treat them as my on child because i miss my kids too thats why take care them just like my own kids.as of now im taking care 2 kids but most of the time i 'll to my mui mui i play with them and teach them in singing,and school homework but in english only.thank you..

Tasks that Evangeline can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided