Loading...

Mary Ann A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Full of attributes(consistent,patient,humble,etc).

Hello to all employers im mary ann or you can call me ann.Im a college graduate and also did a training for caregiving course for one year.Just this last saturday (november 10,2018) got my certificate on how to become a family teacher held here in hongkong.The year 2010 I went to taiwan for work as a factory worker and after two years of working,I go back to Philippines to work there as a nanny.It long last til 2016.then 2017 I applied for a domestic helper here in hongkong it was/is great to work with the Chinese people you will learn from them and they will learn from you.And hopefully if i have the opportunity to work or experience another race it will be my pleasure and accept it as another blessing. I'm a person who loves to explore,to learn,to progress and to be part of your family as a helper.I will try my very best to be the best that i can be? .I expect that if i can find an employer here i have a great time with their family full of friendship,and love at home.

Tasks that Mary Ann can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided