Loading...

Ma Isabella N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Tagalog (Native Language) , Cantonese (Intermediate) , English (Fluent)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Ma Isabella
MESSAGE

Fun, loving, hard working and talkative

Hello. I am Isabella, 29 years old, 5 feet tall from Philippines. I am a Single Mother, I have a son he is 5 years old. I am a College Graduate, Bachelor of Education specialized in Special Education. I will be finish my contract as a Domestic Helper on June 2020. My previous job was an Admin Head in a Distribution Company of San Miguel Corp. in Phil. I am strickly following rules, serious about my duties and responsibilities, I don't like late so I am always on time. I love kids. I can cook. I like tidy places. I am patient, quiet but funny person. I am also sensitive but easy to please. Just appreciate my hard work and I will be very happy.

Tasks that Ma Isabella can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Special needs
Pet
Chinese food
Housework
Groceries
Teen (12-18)

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided