Loading...

Brendalyne D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Funny girl

I worked in Malaysia before for 2 years,i take care 2 brazillian shepheres dogs and 1 poodle dog .My 2nd working country was Qatar i take care twins 1 is normal and the other one is authistic my boss decided me to focused to the kid who is not normal i really love taking care with him and at the same time im their tuitor when it comes to academic?? but i didnt finished my contract there because they wont give my salary as well.My 3rd was Hk. I was terminated there on my 1st employer here,im serving 8 people mama is a bed ridden but i only sign 5 people on my contract? but i was blessed to my 2nd employer i have 2 kids 1 is newborn and 5 years old..sometimes im teaching the english one to the 5 yrs.old?

Tasks that Brendalyne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided