Loading...

Jocelyn L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Funny and hardworking

I'm Jocelyn,I want to break my contract to my current employer because every time I have a little mistake she always shouting and nugging at me,my food is not OK,, I always eat egg and conjee for My food,, she doesn't give my allowances ..last time I give her a warm water the warm water for her is so hot, I give her because I always do ,but she doesnt say that the warm water is for the baby she angry with m ,she trow me the hot water.... I need employer that give and treat m right.... And I promised to give my full effort and workingHard..at I finish my contract..I did my job very well if im happy to My work..I find one that in a good heart and christian too......

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided