Loading...

Cherry joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Cherry Joy D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/12/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD (~597 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Cherry Joy
This profile is no longer available.

A funny kind loving person

Im cherry my past work here in hongkong is taking care of animals like dogs and cats i have 37 dogs and 20 cats and 1 rabbit and do some cleaning in house of my employer but we're not in cooking because my employer going out to eat and do some wash clothes..Im trustworthy loving and caring have patience to my work a good mother to my children..I have five children so I have to work hard for their future..I hope my new employer have trust me even he o she not know me well thank you for understand my english..

Tasks that Cherry Joy can help with

Pet
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • No details provided