Loading...

Roslyn V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Funny kind patient and understanding person

Hello maam /sir ,im roslyn 38 yrs old currently employed with chinese family for 6 yrs,my contract will end this march 8 as well as my visa,,they are a family of 5 all grown up 2 elder kids are already married so they no longer need a helper.Hongkong is my third country of work 2 yrs in jordan and 3 years in singapore,,.I cook mainly chinese food so I can say I know quiet a lot of chinese dish and soups.Childcare may not be in my contract but I was helping with my employers granddaughters coz they were staying with us.Thank u and Godbless

Tasks that Roslyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided