Loading...

Roldan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roldan P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    08/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    745 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Roldan
This profile is no longer available.

General Maintenance,Laborer,Housekeeper,Landscaper

I am a honest,a God fearing citizen and hardworking helper willing to work with minimal supervision.I am working before as maintenance technician of a villa in Qatar,aside from my position,Im doing the house jobs such as cleaning the interior and exterior part of the house,gardening,care of pets and car washing,even caring of a child and elderly.I have experience about cooking and easy to understand the recipe.I will be focusing and easy to understand if whatever task that assign to me from my employer.

Tasks that Roldan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided