Loading...

Jiemema P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    21/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jiemema
MESSAGE

Generous.

Im a kind, generous and honest .My experienced for almost four years was pretty awesome. I love to smile always because it can put anyone into a good mood . I am also fond of kids because I dont have a younger sibling . It also makes me energetic and cheerful . I am hard-working and love to take care kids.I am willing to teach them the things I know . I am fond of reading different kind of books . I know how to cook but only simple cooking but Im willing to learn , I am a fast learner and willing to learn things as what my employer would ask me to do. I used to take care two pairs of twin girls ( 6 years old with my first employer and 4 months up to now that they?re 2 years old with my present employer and now they have new born and it?s quite hard for me to handle all the works while taking care of the babies but good thing that I can still manage .

Tasks that Jiemema can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided