Manilyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Manilyn

I give my 100% in everything I commit myself

I am Manilyn 29 years old single mom from Philippines. Looking for a full time job as a domestic helper. I am about to finish my contract. I am a hard worker and I will be willing to learn everything that is needed for me to perform my future job. My experience in child care came for taking care of my son for 9 years alone. And I can say for myself that I do well since my son is never hospitalized or have any minor or major accident. I can assure you that I will also give my 100% care and affection to the children I will be take care with. I am currently working for a 4 person family with 2 adults and a 5&8 years old kids.

Tasks that Manilyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided