Loading...

Rosie Fe T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/11/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    7000 NOK
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Rosie Fe
MESSAGE

"GIve you hope and a future"

Hi..only I can say to my self is I'm simple person .I want to get a job to make a living and help my family..For me, trust is like a sheet of paper.Once its been crumpled, it can never become perfect again.I'm nursing graduate.I have two sister and one brother.My parent is living in the Philippines.I love listening music and read a book.My favorite to drink is coffee.I want to attend church ministry to worship every sunday.Im doing my job sincerily as a habit and organized.Im very sensitive person but riendly.I appreciate who teach me in my weakness.I would like to learn new things that I haven't try before specially in my job.I want to learn more.I don't like bad temper person.

Tasks that Rosie Fe can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided