Loading...

Marry Grace G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
Contact marry grace
MESSAGE

goal oriented person

im marry grace
30 years old
im a very simple person with so much dream that likes to achieve for my family.
i graduated bachelor of science in nursing
i worked in taiwan (2009-2012) as a machine operator in a semiconductor factory
i worked in chinese family (2013-2015) at mid level domestic helper my main responsibility is cleaning washing clothes ironing carwash and cooking
im currently working in an indian family for about to 4 years my main responsibility is cooking taking care of two boys ages 4-8 years old. child minding. cleaning the house. ironing going to market.
im looking for new employer as i want to explore new environment. i love this family i served in almost 4 years but i want also to grow as a person. i want to find an employer that treats me as a part of the family also.

thank you

Tasks that Marry Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided