Loading...

Sheryl is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Sheryl E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Sheryl
This profile is no longer available.

God fearing,energetic and hardworking

My name is Sheryl I just turn 31,I'm a Filipino helper from Philippines.I'm married,I have 2 boys kids age of 3-4.I was worked before in Singapore at the year of 2011-2013,now I'm in hongkong working for my first employer.my boss is a Chinese couple they have 2 energetic kids age of 4-6.I'm a fulltime helper,I do prepare kids breakfast before they go to school pack their snack to bring to school.I also the one who accompany them going to school at 9 in the morning and take them back home at 1pm in the afternoon.I do all the house works.I also help the kids with their homework and read a books for them.thank u and hopefully to find a kind employer Godbless

Tasks that Sheryl can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided