Loading...

Eleanor H., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Singapore
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 SGD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God fearing,family oriented,honest,trustworthy.

I am independent,mature minded, reliable,fast learner, straight forward, caring, organized and determined person.I am not a party type person, I don't drink nor smoke. I can work without supervision, have initiative.I love baking and cooking, preferably western. Love pets too.I Love kids as I have my own too. I had work in UAE for almost 2years for french family,and here in Singapore I am currently working for a japanese family for almost 6years in same employer (3contracts). I respect someone's privacy as I want them to respect mine too. I like straightforward person and I follow the golden rule: Treat others as you want them to treat you. Do for others what you want them to do for you.

Tasks that Eleanor can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided