Loading...

Develyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Develyn O., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    06/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    450 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Develyn
This profile is no longer available.

God fearing and hard-working

I am develyn from the philippines ..and i am 28 years of age...I am an
Ex abroad I work in Riyadh for almost 3yrs..I just go home last February 16 2016.hoping I can find a good employer and will be giving a chance to work to again..I am flexible person I can make duties that will be assigned to me..thank you so much and am looking forward to meet my employer through the help of this site helperchoice...you can trust me in any aspect.... Hope to hear from you soon...my work in my past duties I cleaned the house ..about cooking I don't have skills ..but am willing to learned

Tasks that Develyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided