Loading...

Wilma Lyn O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God fearing, honest, hardworking, and love kids.

I'm Wilma Olayvar. I'm 30 y/o and I'm single. I am college undergraduate studying bachelor of science in occupational therapy which is our profession is focusing on handling kids with autism, taking care of special kids to their needs. Also, we help those person who suffered from stroke, etc. In Philippines, I was work and handling kid with autism for 9 years but not just that I was also doing cleaning the house, laundry, ironing, marketing, cooking, car washing, tutoring kid, bringing and fetching kid in school and assisting the kid whenever he has therapy session. I love kids so much! In HK... I work for about 3months. My duties are cleaning the house, laundry, ironing, cooking, going to the market, tutoring kid, reading kid a story, and take care of the 8 months old baby, playtime with the baby together with 6 y/o kid and look after an elderly. I'm a hardworking person and I am willing to learn a new things from you sir/ma'am. You can count on me. I assure you that you will not regret if you choose me. And i am in Hong Kong right now. Thank you.

Tasks that Wilma Lyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided