Loading...

Rubelieta A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God fearing, honest, hardworking, trustworthy.

I am about to finish my first contract here in hongkong. Working with a family of 5, with an extended family member with 1 new born baby. Taking care of old man, q baby and a dog.. previously, i worked in Singapore for more than 10yrs.I worked with chinese family for 7 yrs, then Jewish family for 2yrs and the last was british then i came to hk. I can cook western foods and chinese and even curry's. I am good in baking cakes, breads and pizza. Can cook western food and able to follow recipe.I played and teach children with their school homeworks, send and pick up from school. I expect an employer who can treat me as human, give me enough food to eat or food allowance, a room to sleep and give me 8 hours rest everyday. I am a God fearing person.

Tasks that Rubelieta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided