Loading...

Marilou P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God fearing, honest, helpful, respect ful,

Hello, ImMarilou, 37yrs old, im an honest, respectful, no drinks no smoke no borring money, i can follow instruction, i can cook western, chinese, litle bit for arabic n indian, i work independently, my previous work are1. Lebanon, housekeeping, house work, carwashing, dog care, no kids all grown up, with a american lebanese for 2yrs.2.kuwait all around work, gardening, cooking western beginner fod baking, i work for 4 people all grown ups... Kuwaity..
Curently working in chinese family with 2 kids, i cook, bring kids in the school, market, groceries, cleaning the house,...
If you choose me i will love to work with your famiy, and i wantvto learn more.. I will perform my duty as helper... Thank you and Godbless..

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided