Loading...

Mary an rose is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary An Rose F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 20 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary an rose
This profile is no longer available.

God fearing and honest person

Very positive person and never give up despite all bad things to happen, happy person and always do work with all my heart. Always help with others and willing to give all for the sake of my family. Family oriented person and loving person. Always have passion to work. An energetic and joker person, because if you smile and always laugh some positive energy will happen. Loves to cook and sing. And i like so many kids because i grew up in big family. Always try new things for good outcome in life

Tasks that Mary An Rose can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided