Loading...

Febelyn is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Febelyn S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Febelyn
This profile is no longer available.

GOD fearing,honest,respect& hard-working,

Hi Ma'am&sir,
I'm febelyn 30yrs old,Married Mother of two daughters,
I'm a Christian positive person,God Fearing,honest,& happy outgoing person
Educational background:high school graduate(diploma)
2)l finished caregiver course(certificate)
Work Experience: Domestic Helper since 2015-2018 to A family of Hong Kong Chinese one couple 2kids age:2&4 w/ grandma & Grandpa.
currently I'm still working here in Hong Kong to a Chinese family couple one teen-ager boy ,1 poodle dog a couple grandparents,
Duties:l do household chores,cooking, marketing,gardening .& walking with dog.
Please accept my enthusiastic application &l know l was qualified &fit to work in the position as follows:1)nanny,babbysitter,& Caregiver
Thank you.

Tasks that Febelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided