Loading...

Arlen L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5200 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God-fearing,humble,Loyal and hardworking.

A warm Hello mam and sir. I'm a single a 27 years old and no children but I love so much children and taking care and provide their needs. I am a hardworking person,teachable and willing to accept any instruction and willing to accept commendation to improve my self. I cook Asian/western food also willing to learn Chinese food follow the recipe book. I can do practical work without my employer instructions and I will follow the rules and regulations to show respect for them. Cleaning and organizing the housework is very natural for me. I'm not a perfect domestic helper but i will do all my best to do my Job.Please give me a chance to work in your family and considering my application. I'm one of Jehovah's witnesses and I live according to the Bible high moral standard and my God is Jehovah. Thank you so much mam /sir. Have a healthy living.

Tasks that Arlen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided