Loading...

Aime C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    17/02/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

God fearing individual

Im aime,im from philippines,36 yrs old im a single mother with a 12 yrs old daughter. Currently working here in hk for 2 yrs & 5 months,my past experiences is that i work as a nanny in taiwan taking care of a 13 yr old boy with infantile cerebral palsy bringing him inschool everyday & bringing him in hospital for his check up & for his therapy for 3 yrs.my experience here in hk is a domestic helper taking care of a 6months 0ld baby right now shes 3 yrs of age already helping her bringing to school,taking a bath,cook food for her,play & read books with her & go with them also if they travel for a vacation,help also cleaning the house ironing clothes,washing clothes sometimes go to market/supermarket to buy foods & things needed at home.

Tasks that Aime can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided