Loading...

Zosima P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 54 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4310 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God fearing/kind hearted person

Hi madam /Sir
I been working her in hongkong for 17 yrs ...when I was 26 yrs of aged .i been working for 12 yrs in one iemployer in hongkong side .i took care of 7 members of the family.all adult..then I went back home for for good...
So the next employer that I been working for in yuenlong for 2 yrs..i took for 2 children 4and 6 yrs ald .
Then in tuenmun I been working for one contact I took 1 children aged 8 yrs...
So this current employer ...i finish my contact this coming may 12 ..
Maam/Sir hope you choose me.as your helper I promise to do my best my duteis and responsibilities as DH .i will respect to whole family and I will Love the children as my own..
Thank u

Tasks that Zosima can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided