Loading...

Darlene Mae C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    02/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Darlene mae
MESSAGE

God fearing and kind

My name is Mae,30 years old, married,Filipino and I'm a roman Catholic. I'm under graduate of bachelor science of nursing in the philippines.i work as a private nurse/ caregiver/ domestic helper in the philippines..I do household chores such washing the clothes and dishes,cooking,ironing,car wash,go to market,taking care a new born and a stroke patient in the philippines.im a god fearing,kind, honest, flexible,I love kids and have a time management doing housework thank you God bless.. Philippines

Tasks that Darlene Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided