Loading...

Melany G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    08/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God fearing and loving mother

Good day Sir/madam,

Im Melany, 42 single mother and widowed for 10 yrs.. I have 3 children 2boys ages 17,14yrs old (past away 4yrs ago) but i adopt my sister son same age as my son who diedand only girl age 16.
I arrived hk back 2014 and worked with a chinese family for 2yrs with 6people includes 3 children ages 1,4,6 and a grandma.
2016 Iworked with British Family a couple and a 2yr old girl,unluckily they relocate.
2018 until present i worked with New Zealander. Family with a couple and kids ages 5 and 7 with 2dogs and cat. But they release me for some reason that the female boss loss her job..
Throughout my employment my worked priorities was Their children but also includes General household works, Aswell carwashing, marketing, pet care, sending their kids to school etc..

Tasks that Melany can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided