Loading...

Ellen Ruth E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    09/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God fearing one.

Most people call me Timtim as my nickname but Ellen Ruth is my real name. I'm 42 years old, I still have enough strength to work well. I have two grown up daughters, a single mother. I'm a Nursing undergraduate student. I worked in Middle East for more than 4 years. Here in Hong Kong, I finished 1 contract with one month extension. I was taking good care of newborn, do the cooking and household chores. This time it is my sister who is currently watching the baby. I found new employer but sadly I gave noticed last February 9. I have valid reason why I break my contract. My previous employer gave me a recommendation letter with her contact number as her help for me. She is very sad of what I experienced of my current employer. I'm moving out on March 10. l can take good care of the elderly, young kids and dogs. I like gardening and I'm a dog lover. I'm always in church on my day off. I'm blessed to be one of the choir member of the Christian church which l am attending here and a volunteer too on the facility support team. I can show a pictures from my previous job.l am permitted with those pictures. Thank you. God bless!

Tasks that Ellen Ruth can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided