Loading...

Emily D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God fearing,Patience, diligent, courteous

Sir/ma'am,I'm hardworking...and would like to apply as a domestic helper.in Hong Kong I'm currently finishing my contract as domestic helper in Saudi Arabia,on October,im diligent in my work, honest,understanding.willing to learn...and accept willingly any corrections that I'm going to face...im passionate and effective and understanding..I like to cook..clean, exercise.. like to read books coz I keep on learning... hopefully I will be given a chance to be hired based on my qualifications..stated here..I would like to have an employer who is Godly and understanding.. who will treat me as their family and I'm also.. I will be loyal and respect and faithful to my dear employer ..God bless

Tasks that Emily can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided