Loading...

Jean Irish T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 25 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Jean Irish
MESSAGE

God-fearing, patient, dedicated, willing to learn

My name is Irish,25 years old. I am single and I graduated with a bachelor's degree in Psychology when I was 20 years old. I am very fond of children. I used to work as a preschool teacher in Philippines before working here in Hong kong. I also teach children in our church called 'Sunday School' when I was 14. I could say that I am really patient coz I've been surrounded with kids with different personalities and have to handle their tantrums as well in different ways. I am currently working for a british-filipino family of 4 here in wan chai. I am taking care of my employer's 3-year-old son. I started working for them when the boy was 1 year and 11mos old. I send him to school and then pick him up after class. I also guide him with his school works and teach him as well. I always bring him to the playground and play with him. He's very energetic and agile. I love playing with him. Aside from taking care of him, I also do the typical household chores. I clean the house, cook filipino/western food, do the laundry, iron clothes and wash the dishes. I do hope that I could find a western family as well to serve because I can't speak in cantonese. I am only fluent in English.

Tasks that Jean Irish can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided