Loading...

Maricris C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Malaysia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Maricris
MESSAGE

A God Fearing person & a Loving Mother to my Kids.

Hello sir and mam!I'm Maricris
And I'm Honest and trustworthy hardworking,flexible,very patience,cheerful,i am currently working here in Malaysia since 2014 and will finish this coming april.i taking care of a couple(swiss and korean),8yrs old child and a big dog(giant schnauzers),I am cleaning 3 storey bungalow house with gardens,fish pond and water features.i love to cook I know some western dishes and mostly Asian dishes and can follow recipe in cook books,i am wiling to learn more about cooking if you want to teach me,I love children and I will treat and love your children as my own children,i can take care of new born babies and kids in any age.I can work independently.i always follow my employers instruction.Dog is my favourite pet.
"Pls treat me good and I will treat u better"
Hope I can join in your Family..THANK YOU

Tasks that Maricris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided