Loading...

Marilou G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God fearing person.

I'm Marilou,40 years of age.Married and I have 5 children.I'm a roman catholic in religion.I have worked in indian employer for 5 years and 8months(contract terminated due to relocation).I have much knowledge in indian cooking.I love cooking and baking.I can easily follow recipe.I can manage to take care children playing and reading books with them.I can follow instructions properly, flexible and can handle things working w/ a coworker.Now I am finishing my contract in my chinese employer on July 4. If you choose me to join in your family as a helper I will try best to give you your expectations.What you expect is what you get from me.Thank you for choosing me and God bless.

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided