Loading...

Luningning N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4700 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Luningning
MESSAGE

God fearing person.

A very hard working person,simple and love God above all. Im college graduate Bachelor of Arts in English and have Methods of Teaching in Elem.level.Im still single but happily contented with the love of JESUS! I love taking good care of children and enjoying imparting my knowledge with them as I did to my previous employer. My main duties to them is them is to take good care of 3 babies aged 3,1and 8 months and 8 months all boys.. Because of our communication problem we decided to break our contract. Household chores, cooking are one of my duties.. My visa will be expired on the 17th of February. I've worked here in Hong Kong for 12 years.. And 4 years in Cyprus...

Tasks that Luningning can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided