Loading...

Rodolfo S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Tourist
  • Available from:
    01/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Rodolfo
MESSAGE

A God-fearing person.

Hello ma'am/sir.
I would like to apply to any job. Domestic helper, gardener, driver(if I got my driving license here in HK), I am willing to take care an elderly or a dog. We have dogs at home (in the Philippines).
I am a father of 2 girls. 8 and 4 years old.
I don't smoke and drink alcohol.
I am willing to learn more and will do my best as an employee. I am willing to work with any one. Would love to learn different cuisines.
I am a God-fearing person. Actually I graduated in a Bible school.
I worked in Doha, Qatar as s shop manager and at the same time company driver on Oct 2008- Feb 2014. The shop closed because of bankruptcy. I can speak Arabic well.
I am here at hong Kong as a tourist and tried to find a job. I've been here since Feb 23 2016.
My wife is working here as a domestic helper, her name is Grace Septimo. You can contact her ( ****She's working with a Chinese family at Mid-levels.
My tourist visa will expire on march 7. So I will go back to the Philippines on that day. But very much willing to come back if you are interested with me.
I can honestly say I am not good at everything but I'm willing to learn.
Thank you and God bless.

Tasks that Rodolfo can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided