Loading...

Elma is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Elma W., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 46 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/01/2018
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    6500 HKD (~838 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Elma
This profile is no longer available.

God fearing,responsible,honest,reliable,loving per

Hello mam /Sir ,
Good day..i want to apply in your family as a Nanny of your child. I was been in Cyprus before 2005 to 2007.tajing care af children 1 is 13momths old girl and the other is 5 years old...2013...to 2015 .. Taipo Market New territory...Newborn baby boy and 2 years old boy...then my previous no kids forgood in Canda and this time...financual problem...if you need maam i can start right because I'm ready to release...as i can find new employer..My recent address in,Tsim Sha Tsui.Hong Kong.Im able to work with or without the pressence of my employers...taking Care of baby and and marketing, cleaning household course...but my priority is the kids...

Tasks that Elma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided