Loading...

Len C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God fearing,sincere,happy person,honest.

I am 41 years old,Filpino,single,with no child.I am a devoted christian.Family oriented,i take my work seriously,cause i need to earn for my family.I love cooking,i love children.I've been working in hongkong for 15 years already in different nationality families.
Former Employers:
*1st employer were Filpino family, I worked for them for almost 5 years .

*2nd Chinese/ American,i worked one contract for them.

*3rd Israeli,with two kids,I worked for them for two yars.

*Currently I'm
working for Chinese family.I going to finish my 3rd contract w/ them this May.

In case you may want to know more about my personal information,I would leave my **** ****hanks!

Kindly regards,
Len.

Tasks that Len can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided