Loading...

rhona is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rhona S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Rhona
This profile is no longer available.

God fearing,trust worthy, honest ,polite

Hi Im rhona 30 yrs of aged,a mother of one child age of 9 year old (daughter) I live in manila currently working here in Hongkong and about to finish my contract this coming september. I work domestic abroad for almost 6 yrs and i previously work in dubai, i knew how to cook some chinese cuisine but also willing to learn more,basic knowledge of how to takecare of dogs,have experience for toddlers, willing to learn for some more experience,patient for every little details that i want to learn from employers,a softy heart, and honest. Have the ability to perform in anyway,and goal and hopes for a better life and career for family specially for my daughter.Im looking forward for my new family (employer) who's understanding and who will accept me to be part of their family,for letting me taking care of them, and have the connection to talk and an open heart.I hope i find my employer for long term who will help me also to achieve my goal in life and who i can share my knowledge and serve them. I promise to taking care every one of you if you choose me and give a chance.

Tasks that Rhona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided