Loading...

Jannice M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/07/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

God fearing,trustworthy and hard working person

I am jannice im 39 yrs old..and working for my 2 (girls) kids and providing them their needs..i used to work in electronics company and also as a housemaid in qatar for 2 yrs..but now im currently working as household helper here in Riyadh ksa my contract is already finish but my employer ask me to extend for few months bcoz of school classes...I am a hard working God fearing person and trustworthy too..I always put my heart and I cared about my work and to the people I work with...I respect the rules and regulations that my employer has set on the house...I will delightfully follow whatever task my employer has given me...any interested employer can contact me

Tasks that Jannice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided