Loading...

Tessie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Tessie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    14/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Tessie
This profile is no longer available.

God Fearing

Hello i?m Tek i?m interested and looking for an elderly care employer same as i?m currently working here in hk. And as well as child care jobs. I can do good households works and assist the clients according to their standard needs with moral and respect as well. Followed Salary paid ontime is good base on hk labor basic law and contract that agreed both helper and employer. Can I have my own room for privacy, allowed to take and use mobile phones daily, rest enough and healthy foods provided by employer and all holidays and statutory i can avail also 24hrs.

Tasks that Tessie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided