Loading...

Marycon P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

God fearing

Hi,i am marycon 31 yrs old i am currently in philippines,i just finished my contract in saudi arabia(2yrs 4mons) ,.i can say i am nice God fearing person.,i have experience to take care of a 1year old child before as a nanny i look after her if my boss is on vacation and i am doing house hold chores except cooking,but if you teach me i am willing to learn,.i am willing to learn new things,i am passionate about my work..i am friendly to children,,Just trust me and i will make sure you will not regret if you hire me!.

Tasks that Marycon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided